**HEALTH AND WELLBEING BOARD MEMBERSHIP** subject to the Local Authority (Public Health, Health and Wellbeing Boards and Health Scrutiny) Regulations 2013.

Organisation	Name of Member	Substitute
STATUTORY MEMBERS (VOTING)		
Chairman	Councillor Puddifoot	Any Elected Member
Vice-Chairman	Councillor Corthorne	Any Elected Member
Cabinet Members	Councillor Simmonds	Any Elected Member
	Councillor Mills	Any Elected Member
	Councillor Bianco	Any Elected Member
	Councillor Burrows	Any Elected Member
	Councillor Seaman-Digby	Any Elected Member
Healthwatch Hillingdon	Mr Jeff Maslen	Mr Stephen Otter
Clinical Commissioning Group	Dr Ian Goodman	Dr Kuldhir Johal
STATUTORY MEMBERS (NON-VOTING)		
Statutory Director of Adult Social Services	Mr Tony Zaman	Mr Nick Ellender
Statutory Director of Children's Services	Ms Merlin Joseph	Mr Tom Murphy
Statutory Director of Public Health	Ms Sharon Daye	Ms Shikha Sharma
CO-OPTED MEMBERS (VOTING)		
LBH	Ms Jean Palmer	N/A
CO-OPTED MEMBERS (NON-VOTING)		
The Hillingdon Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust	Mr Shane DeGaris	Mr Mike Robinson
Central and North West London NHS Foundation Trust	Ms Robyn Doran	Ms Maria O'Brien
Royal Brompton and Harefield NHS Foundation Trust	Mr Robert J Bell	Mr Nick Hunt
LBH	Mr Nigel Dicker	N/A
Clinical Commissioning Group (Officer)	Ms Ceri Jacob	Mr Rob Larkman
Clinical Commissioning Group (Clinician)	Dr Tom Davies	Dr Kuldhir Johal